20 frågor

1) Put your Spotify on shuffle. Give me the first 3 songs that pop up.
Mange Myt -Fakebook
Kenneth & the knutters - vi vill ha mera
Kapten röd - ju mer dom spottar

2) If you could meet anyone on this earth, dead or alive, who would it be?
Rebecca ❤

3) Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 23, give me line 17.
Inte en bok i närheten

4) What do you think about most?
Honom

5) What does your latest text message from someone else say?
Puss

6) Do you sleep with or without clothes on?
Oftast trosor. Beror på sällskapet

7) What's your strangest talent?
!!!!

8) Are your parents married or divorced?
Varken elle

9) Ever had a poem or song written about you?
Haha, jag fick en dikt skriven till mig för väldigt många år sen

10) How many different places have you lived in?
Olika byar runt i Gästrikland


11) Do you have any strange phobias?
Nej
Hatar dock myror å tvetjärtar

12) Ever stuck a foreign object up your nose?
Nej

13) What's your religion?
Jag är inte troende

14) If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?
Röker garanterat.
Solar

15) Do you prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it?
Framför så klart. Blir dom bästa bilderna då.

16) Have you ever rode in an ambulance?
Ja, men det är inte många gånger

17) Have you ever seen someone die?
Ja, några gånger.
Vård i livets slutskede

18) Do you believe in karma?
Mycket. Karma är det som styr allt. Karma är allt

19) Göteborg eller stockholm?
Stockholm i mitt ❤

20) Can you change the oil in a car?
Jag tror att jag kan det, men jag kommer alltid komma undan att göra det.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0